Snowflakes in Detail

I found these pictures of snowflakes on accuweather.com while checking out the forecast for my area. They say we in NY will be getting 3-6 inches of snow on Dec. 10th. Snow is pretty, but annoying to have to walk in! I’m hoping they’ll cancel classes! It’ll give me more time to finish an article for a journalism class that’s due by 5pm Tuesday!

These pics were taken by Russian photographer Alexey Kljatov. They are gorgeous, aren’t they? I love nature photography, so I wanted to post them!

8 thoughts on “Snowflakes in Detail

Leave a Reply

